Getting you a comprehensive review of the product
Reading every ingredient in the formula…
Reading every ingredient in the formula…
Join The Clean Sheet™ community
Science-backed beauty tips, ingredient alerts, and early access. Straight to your WhatsApp.
Join for free →Antinorm Hair & Everywhere offers an intriguing concept of a hydrating, alcohol-free hair and body perfume, but its claims of naturalness and specific ingredient benefits remain largely unverified due to a critical lack of full ingredient list transparency.
₹1,899 • Analysed 18 July 2026
India's heat, humidity and hard water shape how this performs day to day, so consistency and rinse-out matter as much as the formula itself. The product is exclusively listed on the brand's own website at a discounted price of Rs. 1899 from its MRP of Rs. 2499. It is not available on major Indian e-commerce or quick commerce platforms, limiting price comparison and accessibility. 2 marketing claims could draw ASCI scrutiny under India's advertising code; the ingredient list is the more reliable guide.
Independent and free. The Clean Sheet takes no money from brands to review, rank, or approve a product. This is a web evidence review, not a Clean Sheet certification. We checked the ingredient list, publicly available test reports, marketing claims, and formula logic using only public information available at the time of review.
Claim of 'India's first' is difficult to verify without a comprehensive market study. 'Alcohol-free' is a safety claim, but without a full INCI, it cannot be confirmed.
This describes perfumery technique and ingredient type. Essential oils are mentioned as ingredients, which supports the 'crafted from real essential oils' part. However, the full INCI is not available to confirm the specific essential oils or their 'architecture'.
The 'alcohol-free' claim is unverified without INCI. The benefit of 'no damage or dryness' and 'stays healthy' is plausible for an alcohol-free formula but lacks finished product testing.
The brand lists glycerin, sodium PCA, and aloe barbadensis leaf juice as ingredients that 'attract and retain moisture' and 'hydrate, soothe'. These are humectants and emollients, supporting the 'lightly moisturises' claim at an ingredient level.
This is a subjective claim about fragrance complexity and evolution. While essential oils are mentioned, the specific 'fragrance architecture' and its performance are not objectively evidenced.
The percentage of 'natural' ingredients is claimed, but without a full INCI list and a clear definition of 'natural' used by the brand, this claim is unverified.
The brand lists sandalwood oil, rose flower oil, glycerin, witch hazel extract, sodium PCA, allantoin, niacinamide, and aloe vera leaf juice as key ingredients, supporting the presence of essential oils and nourishing ingredients.
The 'long lasting scent' and 'zero dryness' claims are subjective and lack finished product evidence. 'Zero dryness' is plausible due to the alcohol-free claim (unverified INCI) and humectants, but not proven.
What we could confirm from public sources and the verified ingredient list.
Ingredient Safety & Toxicity
Brand describes ingredient origin in its claims.
Standards & Compliance
Usage warnings and directions are clear on the label.
Screened against a curated reference set that we are continuing to verify and expand, so “clear” means no flag from that set, not a guarantee. Not a substitute for a full toxicological or clinical assessment.
| Ingredient |
|---|
INCI order as declared on packaging. Position reflects approximate concentration (high to low).
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list. Note: India Cosmetics Rules 2020 mandate full INCI disclosure on the label.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Flags are based on publicly available INCI only. Not a substitute for full regulatory compliance review.
“India's first alcohol-free hair and body perfume”
Claiming 'India's first' requires substantiation with comparative data and methodology, which is not provided.
“The formula is 97.5% natural”
A quantified 'natural' claim requires a clear definition and verifiable breakdown of ingredients, which is not provided.
Claim of 'India's first' is difficult to verify without a comprehensive market study. 'Alcohol-free' is a safety claim, but without a full INCI, it cannot be confirmed.
Missing
This describes perfumery technique and ingredient type. Essential oils are mentioned as ingredients, which supports the 'crafted from real essential oils' part. However, the full INCI is not available to confirm the specific essential oils or their 'architecture'.
Mentioned only
The 'alcohol-free' claim is unverified without INCI. The benefit of 'no damage or dryness' and 'stays healthy' is plausible for an alcohol-free formula but lacks finished product testing.
Missing
The brand lists glycerin, sodium PCA, and aloe barbadensis leaf juice as ingredients that 'attract and retain moisture' and 'hydrate, soothe'. These are humectants and emollients, supporting the 'lightly moisturises' claim at an ingredient level.
Mentioned only
This is a subjective claim about fragrance complexity and evolution. While essential oils are mentioned, the specific 'fragrance architecture' and its performance are not objectively evidenced.
Missing
The percentage of 'natural' ingredients is claimed, but without a full INCI list and a clear definition of 'natural' used by the brand, this claim is unverified.
Missing
The brand lists sandalwood oil, rose flower oil, glycerin, witch hazel extract, sodium PCA, allantoin, niacinamide, and aloe vera leaf juice as key ingredients, supporting the presence of essential oils and nourishing ingredients.
Mentioned only
The 'long lasting scent' and 'zero dryness' claims are subjective and lack finished product evidence. 'Zero dryness' is plausible due to the alcohol-free claim (unverified INCI) and humectants, but not proven.
Missing
Niacinamide is a well-researched ingredient known for these benefits. However, its concentration in this specific product is not disclosed, and no finished product testing is provided.
Mentioned only
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice is widely recognized for its hydrating and soothing properties, supporting this ingredient-level claim.
Mentioned only
Public evidence the brand could provide to close verification gaps
This review evaluates brand claims against visible evidence and formula logic. It does not replace a full ingredient safety analysis or a clinical product test. Results vary by individual, and the consumer should always read the full ingredient list and follow usage guidance.
Are you the brand? If you have published test data or want to request a re-review, write to us at hello@thecleansheet.in.
The 'alcohol-free' claim is unverified without INCI. The benefit of 'no damage or dryness' and 'stays healthy' is plausible for an alcohol-free formula but lacks finished product testing.
The brand lists glycerin, sodium PCA, and aloe barbadensis leaf juice as ingredients that 'attract and retain moisture' and 'hydrate, soothe'. These are humectants and emollients, supporting the 'lightly moisturises' claim at an ingredient level.
This is a subjective claim about fragrance complexity and evolution. While essential oils are mentioned, the specific 'fragrance architecture' and its performance are not objectively evidenced.
The percentage of 'natural' ingredients is claimed, but without a full INCI list and a clear definition of 'natural' used by the brand, this claim is unverified.
The brand lists sandalwood oil, rose flower oil, glycerin, witch hazel extract, sodium PCA, allantoin, niacinamide, and aloe vera leaf juice as key ingredients, supporting the presence of essential oils and nourishing ingredients.
The 'long lasting scent' and 'zero dryness' claims are subjective and lack finished product evidence. 'Zero dryness' is plausible due to the alcohol-free claim (unverified INCI) and humectants, but not proven.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list. Note: India Cosmetics Rules 2020 mandate full INCI disclosure on the label.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Cannot assess due to missing full INCI list.
Flags are based on publicly available INCI only. Not a substitute for full regulatory compliance review.
Claim of 'India's first' is difficult to verify without a comprehensive market study. 'Alcohol-free' is a safety claim, but without a full INCI, it cannot be confirmed.
Missing
This describes perfumery technique and ingredient type. Essential oils are mentioned as ingredients, which supports the 'crafted from real essential oils' part. However, the full INCI is not available to confirm the specific essential oils or their 'architecture'.
Mentioned only
The 'alcohol-free' claim is unverified without INCI. The benefit of 'no damage or dryness' and 'stays healthy' is plausible for an alcohol-free formula but lacks finished product testing.
Missing
The brand lists glycerin, sodium PCA, and aloe barbadensis leaf juice as ingredients that 'attract and retain moisture' and 'hydrate, soothe'. These are humectants and emollients, supporting the 'lightly moisturises' claim at an ingredient level.
Mentioned only
This is a subjective claim about fragrance complexity and evolution. While essential oils are mentioned, the specific 'fragrance architecture' and its performance are not objectively evidenced.
Missing
The percentage of 'natural' ingredients is claimed, but without a full INCI list and a clear definition of 'natural' used by the brand, this claim is unverified.
Missing
The brand lists sandalwood oil, rose flower oil, glycerin, witch hazel extract, sodium PCA, allantoin, niacinamide, and aloe vera leaf juice as key ingredients, supporting the presence of essential oils and nourishing ingredients.
Mentioned only
The 'long lasting scent' and 'zero dryness' claims are subjective and lack finished product evidence. 'Zero dryness' is plausible due to the alcohol-free claim (unverified INCI) and humectants, but not proven.
Missing
Niacinamide is a well-researched ingredient known for these benefits. However, its concentration in this specific product is not disclosed, and no finished product testing is provided.
Mentioned only
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice is widely recognized for its hydrating and soothing properties, supporting this ingredient-level claim.
Mentioned only
“India's first alcohol-free hair and body perfume”
Claiming 'India's first' requires substantiation with comparative data and methodology, which is not provided.
“The formula is 97.5% natural”
A quantified 'natural' claim requires a clear definition and verifiable breakdown of ingredients, which is not provided.
Public evidence the brand could provide to close verification gaps